75 Automotive Reporters You Should Follow on Twitter

1noonz 2julkinen 3benklayman 4berniewoodall 5BertelSchmitt 6BrendaPriddy 7StickShift_VF 8carloslago 9TopGearEditor 10harrismonkey11ChrisWoodyard 12C_Seabaugh13ColumWood14crtrud15Edmunds_Test16trent_dan17DaveyG_CD18davidshepardson19LATimes_driven20tweetermeyer 21EdLoh22EricTingwall23EzraDyer24JacobBlackAUTOS25MrJamesMay26Jason_Dawe_Com27JasonHarperSpin28JeffreyNRoss29jeremyclarkson30ImJessiLang 31jillciminillo32JoannMuller33JoeDeMatio34jrosevear35johnvoelcker3637Joseph_Cann38Justin_Hyde39KierenPuffett40lawrenceulrich 43MartyPadgett41mark_phelan42motoalamark44mat_watson45TheSmokingTire46MattHardigree47theautowriter48Banovsky49EuropeanCarMike50AM_MikeFloyd 51mikespin52mikejuergens53nickbunkley54OllieMarriage55OwenReady56HoeyHimself57plienart58PeterMDeLorenzo59Lebeaucarnews60raywert 61richardaucock62RichardHammond63DickieMeaden64SajeevMehta65SamPhilip66ThatSamSmith67Sami_HA68AutoCritic69silerroad70stevenewing 71tiff_tv72carwriteups73AM_Lassa74tomwookieford75Tristan_Young

We wrote recently about a number of upcoming auto shows that will give us all a little insight into what the future of the automobile industry will look like.

Early 2015 has already brought some interesting news:
• The price of oil has dropped below $50 a barrel.
• Jeeps are selling like hotcakes.
• Self-driving cars are almost here.

The best way to stay up on all of this news and all of these trends is to follow the journalists who report these stories. Below are the handles of 75 of the best auto reporters on Twitter. Follow any of these folks for objective reviews, great photos or breaking news in the auto industry.

• Alex Nunez, @Noonz
• Antti Kautonen, @julkinen
• Ben Klayman, @benklayman
• Bernie Woodall, @berniewoodall
• Bertel Schmitt, @BertelSchmitt
• Brenda Priddy, @BrendaPriddy
• Brett Berk, @stickshift_vf
• Carlos Lago, @carloslago
• Charlie Turner, @TopGearEditor
• Chris Harris, @harrismonkey
• Chris Woodyard, @ChrisWoodyard
• Christian Seabaugh, @C_Seabaugh
• Colum Wood, @ColumWood
• Craig Trudell, @crtrud
• Dan Edmunds, @Edmunds_Test
• Dan Trent, @trent_dan
• Davey G. Johnson, @daveyg_cd
• David Shepardson, @davidshepardson
• David Undercoffler, @LATimes_driven
• E.W. Niedermeyer, @Tweetermeyer
• Edward Loh, @EdLoh
• Eric Tingwall, @EricTingwall
• Ezra Dyer, @EzraDyer
• Jacob Black, @JacobBlackAUTOS
• James May, @MrJamesMay
• Jason Dawe, @Jason_Dawe_Com
• Jason H. Harper, @JasonHarperSpin
• Jeffrey N. Ross, @JeffreyNRoss
• Jeremy Clarkson, @jeremyclarkson
• Jessi Lang, @ImJessiLang
• Jill Ciminillo, @jillciminillo
• Joann Muller, @JoannMuller
• Joe DeMatio, @JoeDeMatio
• John Rosevear, @jrosevear
• John Voelcker, @johnvoelcker
• Jonny Smith, @Carpervert
• Joseph Cann, @Joseph_Cann
• Justin Hyde, @Justin_Hyde
• Kieren Puffett, @kierenpuffett
• Lawrence Ulrich, @lawrenceulrich
• Mark Phelan, @mark_phelan
• Mark Stevenson, @motoalamark
• Marty Padgett, @MartyPadgett
• Mat Watson, @mat_watson
• Matt Farah, @thesmokingtire
• Matt Hardigree, @MattHardigree
• Matt Keegan, @theautowriter
• Michael Banovsky, @banovsky
• Michael Febbo, @EuropeanCarMike
• Michael Floyd, @AM_MikeFloyd
• Michael Spinelli, @mikespin
• Mike Juergens, @mikejuergens
• Nick Bunkley, @nickbunkley
• Ollie Marriage, @OllieMarriage
• Owen Ready, @OwenReady
• Patrick M. Hoey, @HoeyHimself
• Paul Lienert, @plienert
• Peter De Lorenzo, @PeterMDeLorenzo
• Phil Lebeau, @Lebeaucarnews
• Ray Wert, @raywert
• Richard Aucock, @richardaucock
• Richard Hammond, @richardhammond
• Richard Meaden, @dickiemeaden
• Sajeev Mehta, @SajeevMehta
• Sam Philip, @SamPhilip
• Sam Smith, @ThatSamSmith
• Sami Haj-Assaad, @Sami_HA
• Scott Burgess, @AutoCritic
• Steve Siler, @silerroad
• Steven Ewing, @stevenewing
• Tiff Needell, @tiff_tv
• Tim Barnes-Clay, @carwriteups
• Todd Lassa, @AM_Lassa
• Tom Ford, @tomwookieford
• Tristan Young, @Tristan_Young

 

One Thought on 75 Automotive Reporters You Should Follow on Twitter

  1. ZbtPa

    Под видеонаблюдение мы имеем ввиду проводные или беспроводные охранные системы для дома,
    которые свой сигнал тревоги передают не на милицейский пульт, а при помощи встроенного GSM модуля,
    отправляют на ваш мобильный телефон СМС или делают вам звонок.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *